Tourism Development Authority

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Bonnie Cox, District 2
    Term Expires: June 30, 2024
  • Dana Fisher, District 5
    Term Expires: June 30, 2025
  • Melaney M. Robbins, District 3
    Term Expires: June 30, 2025
  • Whitney Sloane Sauls, District 1
    Term Expires: June 30, 2024
  • Sharon Wright, District 4
    Term Expires: June 30, 2025



To market, promote and advertise Brunswick County as a destination for all sorts of travel and trips.


All members serve 3-year terms.

  • 1 member from each county district, appointed by the Board of Commissioners
    • Members must be currently involved in the promotion of travel and tourism.
  • 5 members jointly selected by the Brunswick County Chamber of Commerce, the Southport-Oak Island Chamber of Commerce, and the North Brunswick Chamber of Commerce.